Posted by: ramblinmanjimj | May 24, 2009

2003 My Eighth Year As A Full-Time RVer

Among the 110 photos , you will see:

* Arizona,
* Abbot, TX – Birthplace of Willie Nelson,
* Florida,
* My Grandkids,
* Wyoming,
* Oklahoma,
* Nevada,
* Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada.

To entice you to look at all the photos, here’s three previews:

Picture
Ever see an underwear tree?
Picture
Scene from 4-wheeling excursion in Arizona.
Picture
A pretty lake in British Columbia, Canada.

At 3 seconds per photo the entire slide show can be viewed in 5.5 minutes:
http://picasaweb.google.com/jimjrver/2003#

This year completes my project of converting old photos to a digital format. In the process I converted 4,344 photos. It was quite a chore, yet a very nice trip down memory lane. The very last photo in the process is my friend Carolyn, with glass raised, saluting the completion of my project. No not really, she’s welcoming me to happy hour at her RV.

Picture
Salute!

All original material Copyright – Jim Jaillet 2009
For more information about my three books, click this link:
http://www.panamaorbust.co

Leave a Reply

Categories

