Posted by: ramblinmanjimj | May 15, 2009

2000 – My Fifth Year As A Full-Time RVer

I began the year in Arizona. I summered in New England visiting family and friends. I ended the year back in California.

Among the 228 photos, you will see:
* Arizona,
* Texas,
* Louisiana,
* My son and his family in CT,
* Gettysburg, PA,
* Some friends and relatives,
* My mother at age 81,
* West Virginia,
* Kentucky,
* Tennessee,
* Mississippi, and
* California.

To entice you to look at all the photos, here’s four previews:

Picture
Let’s go to Lukenbach, Texas where the population is three!
Picture
I spent a peaceful night alongside this Louisiana Bayou.
Picture
Here I am at a Cinco de Novembre Party in my Dolly Parton costume.
Picture
Here I am at a genuine oasis in a desert deep in Southern California.

At 3 seconds per photo the entire slide show can be viewed in 11 minutes:
http://picasaweb.google.com/jimjrver/2000#

All original material Copyright – Jim Jaillet 2009
For more information about my three books, click this link:
http://www.panamaorbust.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

