Posted by: ramblinmanjimj | May 14, 2009

My first test video for use on Blog

It’s something I been thinking about for a while…how to use video on my blog. Well, yesterday I finally got to playing around with my digital camera to make the video and then I had to figure out how it get it into the blog to see if it would really work.

Like anything else, a few hours later and voila…I got it to work. As applicable I will be using video on future blogs. So, with out any further ado….drum roll please…. here it is….my first test video showing my RV in Mary’s yard.

Mary had shoulder surgery on March 3rd and is recovering nicely. She has a doctor/physical therapist appointment tomorrow where we expect to get the okay to hit the road. Our current departure date is May 27th to summer in Oregon and Washington. Now on with the show…

All original material Copyright – Jim Jaillet 2009
For more information about my three books, click this link:
http://www.panamaorbust.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

