Posted by: ramblinmanjimj | April 25, 2009

How To Protect Yourself Against Internet Crime

As an RVer, I get my internet signal via WiFi from my different sources such as campgrounds, libraries, free WiFi hot-spots, friend’s homes, etc.. In the below photo, the highest white thing above my motorhome is my 360 degree WiFi antenna.

Picture

The below article appeared in The Seattle PI on March 31, 2009. I thought it very well written. Just in case you missed it, here’s the link:

http://blog.seattlepi.com/seattle911/archives/165313.asp

All original material Copyright – Jim Jaillet 2009
For more information about my three books, click this link:
http://www.panamaorbust.com

Responses

  1. Can i take a one small photo from your blog?

  2. Yes. Please give credit and a link to this site.


Leave a Reply

Categories

