Posted by: ramblinmanjimj | April 14, 2009

My turn on Calaveras County Community Television

Two days ago I reported while during my friend Randy Vining’s visit that he was interviewed about his stealth RVing lifestyle on Calaveras County Community Television, Channel 7 here in Calaveras County, CA. The interview was conducted by my new life partner Mary who is President of Calaveras County Community Television. The video was filmed by Paul A. E. Moeller, Executive Producer/Director who has produced more than 5,000 programs.

I received the copy of Randy’s video yesterday and it turned out really nice. If I can figure out the technology involved, I’ll post the videos or links to them in the near future.

Yesterday it was my turn to be interviewed. Near the end of the interview, Mary lost it! She was trying so hard to be professional…but she asked my a question that gave me an opportunity to interject a statement that caused her to just burst out with laughter! I ask Paul to please keep that segment in the video and he said he would. As I’ve reported a number of times before, Mary and I laugh a great deal in our relationship.

Here’s a photo of the interview setting…

Picture
During the interview we were visited by a neighbor’s very friendly dog. Lot’s more laughter!

All original material Copyright – Jim Jaillet 2009
For more information about my three books, click this link:
http://www.panamaorbust.com

Responses

  1. Hi,
    Can i take a one small picture from your blog?

    Have a nice day
    Elcorin

  2. Okay. Please give me credit and a link to this Bolg.
    Jim


Leave a Reply

Categories

