Posted by: ramblinmanjimj | February 7, 2009

Adios, Las Vegas!

Yesterday I drove my son to the airport for his flight back home to Southeastern CT.

Today I depart with my motorhome for Murphys, CA to join Mary at her home. Google Earth says it’s 560 miles to there. I plan to spend this evening in Bakersfield, CA 294 miles from Las Vegas. I expect to arrive Murphys, CA late afternoon on Sunday.

Picture

All material Copyright – Jim Jaillet 2008
For more information about my three books, click this link:
http://www.panamaorbust.com

Responses

  1. Pretty good post. I just came by your site and wanted to say
    that I have really liked browsing your posts. In any case
    I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

