Posted by: ramblinmanjimj | January 16, 2009

The Weather Drooler

Everyday, except Sunday, Mary and I go to the Yuma, AZ Public Library at 9 AM to do our daily Internet duties. When I turn on my computer, the first thing I see is The Weather Channel site for the local weather.

Mary says I drool as I look at the ten day forecast. You can’t see it clearly in the photo, but the next ten days are forecasted to be from 73 to 79 degrees and sunny skies! Can you see any drool in this photo?

Picture

FYI- The Guiness Book of Records indicates Yuma, AZ as the sunniest place on earth with an average of 350 days a year of sunshine!

The truth is it’s really hard to drool here because the daily humidity is typically less than 20%.

All material Copyright – Jim Jaillet 2008
For more information about my three books, click this link:
http://www.panamaorbust.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

